• Making Your Content Work Harder
    (so you can have longer weekends)

    Presented Online
    by Serena Star Leonard of Star Coaching

    Website Boot Camp
    8 Webinars – 6 Presenters – 4 Days


     

    Are you making the most of your content?

    As well as producing great content, you need a clear strategy for marketing so that you can get your content working for you. A good strategy will help you get more clicks, readers, subscribers and customers.

    In this session you will discover a variety of ways to make the most of your content. Pick and choose the ones that work for you to create a customised content marketing check list that you can use every time you post.

    Date: Wednesday 30 November 2011
    Time: 11am AEDT (Melbourne, Sydney), 10am Brisbane, 1pm New Zealand

    About the Presenter

    Depending on the day Serena Star-Leonard is an author, business coach and radio presenter. She gives small business owners practical ways to enjoy website success through her partnership in Grassroots Internet Strategy and has a passion for building communities through blogging, email marketing and social media.

    A self-proclaimed business hippy, Serena also looks at business as a means to an end, rather than the destination as detailed in her blog and best selling book “How to Retire in 12 Months“.