• The Essential Elements
    of Website Success

    Presented Online
    by Chris Bates of Octoply

    Website Boot Camp
    8 Webinars – 6 Presenters – 4 Days

    As many people find out, there’s a lot more to a successful website than just having one up on the net. Too many people jump into getting a website without even knowing what they want their website to achieve for their business.

    Website success is simply aligning your website to support your business goals and objectives. During this webinar Chris will walk you through the essential elements of planning, designing, building & marketing your website – with practical tips that you can take away and apply to your own website.

    Date:    Monday 28 November 2011
    Time:   11am AEDT (Melbourne, Sydney), 10am Brisbane, 1pm New Zealand

    About the Presenter

    My name is Chris Bates and I love your business. Through years of research, testing and experience I’ve developed a set of best practices that I apply to your business in a unique way. You just need to decide to get more business online, then leave the rest to me.

    With a wealth of knowledge an experience under his belt Chris Bates loves to help your business get more business, online. Using these skills, Chris helps you use the web to generate more leads or sales for your business. Find out more at Octoply.com.au